Base de données des interprètes

Nom Position Ville Pays Email Tél.
Antoine Acquisto Trompette BE a.acquisto [at] swing.be
Jonas Alber Chef d'orchestre BE
Marco Angius BE info [at] marcoangius.it
Irvine Arditti Violon BE
Kobe Baeyens Baryton BE
Francette Bartholomée Harpe BE
Roger Bausier Chef d'orchestre - tromboniste BE
Pierre Bernard Flûte BE
Miguel Bernat Percussion BE bernat [at] ictus.be
Pascal Bertin Contreténor BE
Walter Boeykens Clarinette BE
Chantal Bohets Piano BE chantalbohets [at] hotmail.com
Marie-Ange Brecht Pianiste BE
Vincent Bruyninckx Piano BE zevincentbrun [at] hotmail.com
Dynah Bryant Mezzo-soprano BE
Gilles Cabodi Basson BE
Géry Cambier Contrebasse BE
Thierry Cammaert Hautbois BE thierry.cammaert [at] skynet.be
Lorenzo Carola Voix de ténor BE lorenzo.carola [at] ymail.com 0498366616
Cindy Castillo Organiste, productrice radio BE castillo1441 [at] gmail.com
Jean-Michel Charlier Clarinette BE
Aurélie Charneux Clarinette BE
Christophe Chatelle Violoniste EG christophechatelle [at] yahoo.fr
Serge Clément Pianiste EG serge.clement [at] chello.be
Michel Copin Violon EG copin.michel [at] belgacom.net
Laurence Cornez Piano BE
Yves Cortvrint Alto Bruxelles BE yves.cortvrint [at] gmail.com +32 498 12 17 14
Bruno Crabbe Pianiste/Chef de Choeur EG brunocrabbe [at] scarlet.be
Els Crommen Soprano BE els.crommen [at] skynet.be
Guy Danel Violoncelle BE guy.danel [at] chambermusiceurope.org
Paul Daniel Chef d'orchestre BE
Anne Davids Flûtes BE anne_davids [at] yahoo.fr
Patrick Davin Direction BE patrick.davin [at] freebel.net
Tom De Cock Percussions BE
Marie de Roy Soprano EG mariederoy [at] gmx.fr
Gisèle Decoster piano EG gigidecost [at] hotmail.com
Laure Delcampe Voix - Soprano BE
Nicolas Deletaille Violoncelliste BE nicolasdeletaille [at] yahoo.com
Elisabeth Deletaille Violoniste EG elisabethdeletaille [at] hotmail.com
Daniel Delmotte Percussion BE
Georges Deppe Piano BE
François Deppe Violoncelle BE deppe.ictus [at] skynet.be
Xavier Deprez Organiste Bruxelles BE dk.myx [at] skynet.be 0496/555244
Philippe Desquesnes BE
Simon Diricq Saxophone BE
Dominica Eyckmans Alto BE
Holger Falk Voix de baryton BE
Adriana Fernandez Soprano BE
Bernard Foccroulle Organiste, compositeur, directeur d'opéra BE lewis.carroll [at] skynet.be
Brigitte Foccroulle Piano BE brigittefoccroulle [at] yahoo.fr